Home / Awards / Entries are now open for the European Cleaning & Hygiene Awards 2023
Winners of the European Cleaning & Hygiene Awards 2022

Entries are now open for the European Cleaning & Hygiene Awards 2023

European Cleaning Journal, the organiser of the European Cleaning & Hygiene Awards, is calling for service providers, manufacturers and distributors to share their achievements as entries officially open for the 2023 event.

As the only pan-European awards for the sector, the event provides the opportunity for businesses and individuals from the professional cleaning industry to share their stories of success. From sustainability and diversity commitments, to technological innovations and training initiatives, the awards, now in their sixth year, provide well-deserved recognition for those going above and beyond.

Michelle Marshall, Editor of the European Cleaning Journal and founder of the awards, said: “We are delighted to have opened entries for our 2023 event. The awards not only provide a fantastic opportunity to showcase your achievements, but also deliver a platform to exchange knowledge and experience to help our sector thrive.

“It was fantastic to get everyone back together at this year’s awards, which was our most successful event to date. We cannot wait to see the entries come in and shine a well-deserved spotlight on our finalists and winners in Dublin.”

There are 10 categories designed to recognise success and reward excellence in the cleaning and hygiene sectors. They are:

  • Start-up business of the year
  • Best use of smart solutions by service providers
  • Investment in training
  • Excellence in client/contractor partnerships
  • Sustainability – best practice
  • Commitment to diversity in the workforce
  • Best initiative raising the profile of the cleaning sector
  • Technological innovation of the year
  • Leader of the year
  • Rising star award

Entries will close in spring 2023 and the winners will be revealed at the glittering awards ceremony and gala dinner, which will take place on Thursday 5th October at The Round Room at The Mansion House in Dublin.

The entry form can be found on the Award website: https://www.echawards.com/

About Sarah OBeirne

Leave a Reply